home1
HEADER1

 

HEADER2
HEADER3
BLUE LINE
RED_LINE

HOME
 

PRESS
RELEASES

CRIME STATISTICS

MISSION STATEMENT

ADMINISTRATION
 

OUR HISTORY
 

CONTACT US

CHIEF OF POLICE

Chief Ramon Bethencourt

rbethencourt@middletownpolice.com

 

 

BUREAU COMMANDERS

Lt. Gregory Metakes

gmetakes@middletownpolice.com

Lt. John Ewanciw

jewanciw@middletownpolice.com

 

 

PATROL DIVISION LIEUTENANTS

Lt. George Booth

gbooth@middletownpolice.com

Lt. Francis Graziano

fgraziano@middletownpolice.com

Lt. Jeffry Thoelen

jthoelen@middletownpolice.com

Lt. Aaron Welch

awelch@middletownpolice.com

 

 

DETECTIVE SERGEANT

Sgt. Mark Doty

mdoty@middletownpolice.com

 

 

NARCOTICS AND CRIME SUPRESSION TEAM SERGEANT

Sgt. Ronald Magsamen

rmagsamen@middletownpolice.com

 

 

JUVENILE AID / CRIME PREVENTION SERGEANT

Sgt. Essam Khalil

ekhalil@middletownpolice.com

 

 

PATROL DIVISION SERGEANTS

Sgt. Edward Jahrling

ejahrling@middletownpolice.com

Sgt. Joseph Tobin

jtobin@middletownpolice.com

Sgt. Neil Kassel

nkassel@middletownpolice.com

Sgt. David Franck

dfranck@middletownpolice.com

Sgt. Jason Jennings

jjennings@middletownpolice.com

 

 

DETECTIVE DIVISION

Det. Matthew Johnson

mjohnson@middletownpolice.com

Det. Paul Weissinger

pweissinger@middletownpolice.com

Det. Kevin Brischoux

kbrischoux@middletownpolice.com

Det. Charles Nyland

cnyland@middletownpolice.com

Det. George Valentin

gvalentin@middletownpolice.com

Det. Robert Mecocci

rmecocci@middletownpolice.com

 

 

CRIME SCENE IDENTIFICATION

ID Kevin Weymer

kweymer@middletownpolice.com

ID Patricia Doremus

pdoremus@middletownpolice.com

 

 

DARE & ACCREDITATION

P.O. Jacqueline Welch

jwelch@middletownpolice.com

 

 

K-9 OFFICERS

Lt. Jeffry Thoelen and Hudson

jthoelen@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Patrick Cunningham and Ivan

pcunningham@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Jason Berman and Kilo

jberman@middletownpolice.com

 

 

POLICE OFFICERS

P.O. Scott Smith

ssmith@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Esteban Mercado

emercado@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Kevin Somarelli

ksomarelli@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Jamie Johnson

jjohnson@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Deborah Sommer

dsommer@middletownpolice.com

P.O. George Neilson

gneilson@middletownpolice.com

P.O. James Schoenleber

jschoenleber@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Michael Ribeiro

mribeiro@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Christopher Neilson

cneilson@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Christopher Dolan

cjdolan@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Patrick Gass

pgass@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Vincent Andre

vandre@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Kyle Reed

kreed@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Frank Speranza

fsperanza@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Evan Colon

ecolon@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Joseph Festa

jfesta@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Scott Gallagher

sgallagher@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Michael McDonald

mmcdonald@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Andrew Rosen

arosen@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Eric Harget

eharget@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Ahmed Artola

aartola@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Kristopher Bailey

kbailey@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Jonathan Reyes

jreyes@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Jason Beaudette

jbeaudette@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Kristen Beebe

kbeebe@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Christopher Ragni

cragni@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Nicholas Trapini

ntrapini@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Sara Colletti

scolletti@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Charles Petrone

cpetrone@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Jonathan McHugh

jmchugh@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Jordan McInerney

jmcinerney@middletownpolice.com

P.O. Richard Regino

rregino@middletownpolice.com

 

 

CONFIDENTIAL SECRETARY

Christine Dugan

cdugan@middletownpolice.com

 

 

ANIMAL CONTROL

Bill Himaras

bhimaras@middletownpolice.com

 

 

DISPATCHERS

Kathleen Kummer

kkummer@middletownpolice.com

Esther Roman

eroman@middletownpolice.com

Maria Sparling

msparling@middletownpolice.com

James Masi

jmasi@middletownpolice.com

Kellyanne Bane

kbane@middletownpolice.com

Thomas Segreti

tsegreti@middletownpolice.com

 

 

CLERICAL STAFF

Christina Fratto

cfratto@middletownpolice.com

Francesca Grogan

fgrogan@middletownpolice.com

Janet McCarey

jmccarey@middletownpolice.com

 

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)

Brian Minerly

bminerly@middletownpolice.com

 

 

MAILING ADDRESS

City of Middletown Police Department
2 James St.
Middletown, New York 10940

Phone: 845-343-3151
Fax    : 845-343-2660

bottom_line